Amity Insurance, an innovator in the insurance industry since 1978.

We are dedicated to providing excellence in risk and insurance management

Contact List

Office #: 800-940-4010

Name

Direct Line

Ext

Email

Abelson, Ken 617-769-5318 18 kabelson@amityins.com
Abraham, Bob  617-769-5313 13 rabraham@amityins.com
Bayh, Peter 617-769-5337 37 pbayh@amityins.com
Bryant, Charlie 617-769-5323 23 jcbryant@amityins.com
Emily Colon 617-769-5327 27 Ecolon@amityins.com
Duchaney, Kathy 617-769-5349 49 kduchaney@amityins.com
Fillis , Ray 617-769-5319 19 rfillis@amityins.com
Cahill, Kathy 617-769-5311 11 kcahill@amityins.com
Griffin, Frank 617-769-5367 67 fgriffin@amityins.com
Keaney,Frank 617-769-5329 29 fkeaney@amityins.com
Kesner, Justin 617-769-5339 39 jkesner@amityins.com
Lanza, Jonathan 617-769-5346 46 jonathanlanza@amityins.com
Lauretto , Pattie 617-769-5330 30 plauretto@amityins.com
License, Mary 617-769-5310 10 mlicense@amityins.com
Carey, Fallon 617-769-5338 38 fmcdonald@amityins.com
Morse, Robin 617-769-5331 31 rmorse@amityins.com
Njoroge, Eryn 617-769-5334 34 enjoroge@amityins.com
Peltier, Mike 617-769-5382 82 mpeltier@amityins.com
Shanley, Paul 617-769-5342 42 pshanley@amityins.com
Maimaron, Jonathan 617-769-5325 25 jmaimaron@amityins.com
Sobolewski, Lisa 617-769-5383 83 lsobolewski@amityins.com
Solomon, Bonnie 617-769-5315 15 bsolomon@amityins.com
Solomon, David 617-769-5316 16 dsolomon@amityins.com
Solomon, Roy 617-769-5322 22 rsolomon@amityins.com
Wadel, Christine 617-769-5326 26 cwadel@amityins.com
Wellner, Richard 617-769-5341 41 rwellner@amityins.com
Margie Zayas 617-769-5329 29 mzayas@amityins.com

 

Back to Contact Page